Government of Andhra Pradesh

The Govt. of Andhra Pradesh (AP) has 13 districts and covers an area of 1,60,205 sq. kms. The Govt. of AP focus on enhancing the quality of Life of its citizens, through high-quality education and healthcare, increased productivity in agriculture and allied activities, creation of employment by promoting Electronics and IT, and above all, by providing good Governance.
More information can be found in:

Indian Institute of Information Technology