Governance

MEMBER:

Secretary
MHRD, Government of India

Joint Secretary - F&A
MHRD, Government of India

MEMBER:

Chief Secretary
Government of AP

MEMBER:

Prof. Uday B. Desai
Mentor Director, IIIT Sri City
Director, IIT Hyderabad

MEMBER:

Prof. Kamalakar Karlapalem
Dean-Academics

MEMBER:

Prof. Vasudeva Varma
Dean-Research

MEMBER:

Prof. Ashok Jhunjhunwala
Professor, IIT Madras
Minister, MNRE, Government of India

MEMBER:

Prof. P.J. Narayanan
Director, IIIT Hyderabad

MEMBER:

Srinivasa C. Raju
Chairman, Sricity Pvt. Ltd.

MEMBER:

Ravindra Sannareddy
Managing Director, Sricity Pvt. Ltd.

MEMBER:

Prof. Uma Garimella
In-Charge Registrar

Governance Committees

Senate
Research Council
Executive Committee
Finance Committee
Building and Works Committee
Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
Uday B Desai Uday B Desai Mentor Director Chairman mentor_director@iiits.in
Kamal Karlapalem Kamalakar Karlapalem Dean Of Academics Member dean.academics@iiits.in
Vasudeva Varma Dean Of Research Member dean.research@iiits.in
Uma Garimella Uma Garimella Registrar Member registrar@iiits.in
P.Viswanath P.Viswanath viswanath@iiits.in
Hrishikesh Venkatraman Hrishikesh Venkatraman head.its@iiits.in
CV Jawahar CV Jawahar IT Research Member jawahar@iiit.ac.in
Pradeep Mittal Others Member pradeep@magnai.net
Srinivasa C Raju Srinivasa C Raju Member member.bog@iiits.in
Faculties/Schools Member
Head of Departments Member
Head of Centres Member
TBD Dean Of Student Affairs Member

Will Be Updated Soon!!!

Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
Uday B Desai Uday B Desai Director Chairman mentor_director@iiits.in
Kamalakar Karlapalem Kamalakar Karlapalem Dean Of Academics Member dean.academics@iiits.in
Vasudeva Varma Dean Of Research Member dean.research@iiits.in
Hrishikesh Hrishikesh V Head of IT&Systems Member head.its@iiits.in
Kasturi Rengan Rajagopalan Kasturi Rengan Rajagopalan Head of Admin Member cao@iiits.in
Sudhakar Reddy D.Sudhakar Reddy F&A Secretary finance.advisor@iiits.in
Uma Garimella Uma Garimella Registrar Member registrar@iiits.in
Srinivasa Srinivasa C Raju Industry Partners Invitee member.bog@iiits.in
Faculty Invitee
Staff Invitee
TBD Dean Of Student Affairs Member dean.research@iiits.in
Students Invitee
Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
Uday B Desai Uday B Desai Director Chairman mentor_director@iiits.in
Kamalakar Kamalakar Karlapalem Dean Of Academics Member dean.academics@iiits.in
Uma Garimella Uma Garimella Registrar Member registrar@iiits.in
D.Sudhakar Reddy D.Sudhakar Reddy F&A Secretary finance.advisor@iiits.in
Srinivasa C Raju Srinivasa C Raju Represntative Industry Partners Member member.bog@iiits.in
Representative GoI – MHRD Member
Represntative GoAP Member
Pradeep Mittal Others Member pradeep@magnai.net
Image Name Position Type Email
Srinivasa C Raju Srinivasa C Raju Member of BoG Chair member.bog@iiits.in
Kamalakar Karlapalem Kamalakar Karlapalem Dean Of Academics Member dean.academics@iiits.in
Kasturi Rengan Rajagopalan Kasturi Rengan Rajagopalan CAO Convenor cao@iiits.in
D.Sudhakar Reddy D.Sudhakar Reddy F&A Secretary finance.advisor@iiits.in
T. Prabhakaran Rtd Chief Architect, BARC Member teeveepee@gmail.com
Prof S.R. Gandhi Professor- IIT Madras Member srgandhi@iitm.ac.in
Mr. GMC Kesava Rao O/o CTE, GoAP Member gmckesavarao@gmail.com

Operations Committee

Faculty Council
Research Committee
Academic Committee
Placements Committee
Student Life Committee
Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
Kamalakar Karlapalem Prof. Kamalakar Karlapalem Dean-Academics Chair dean.academics@iiits.in
Uma Garimella Prof. Uma Garimella In-charge Registrar uma.garimella@iiits.in
Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
Prof. Vasudeva Varma Dean-Research Chair dean.research@iiits.in
Uma Garimella Prof. Uma Garimella In-charge Registrar uma.garimella@iiits.in
Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
kamalakar Prof. Kamalakar Karlapalem Dean-Academics Chair dean.academics@iiits.in
uma Prof. Uma Garimella In-charge Registrar uma.garimella@iiits.in
Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
Kasturi Rengan Mr. Kasturi Rengan Chief Administrative Officer Chair cao@iiits.in
Subhashini Mrs. Subhashini Suresh Manager-Placements Member placement.office@iiits.in
Image Name Position Member / Chair Email
Amitava Das Dr. Amitava Das Campus Life – Faculty In-charge Chair amitava.das@iiits.in
Ramaraju Mr. Ramaraju K Advisor – Campus Life ramaraju.k@iiits.in
Ramachandra Reddy Mr. Ramachandra Reddy ramachandra.palavali@iiits.in